MBC Music Festival (2018) Watch Now

MBC Music Festival (2018)


The hottest K-pop stars are all gathered at this year’s MBC Music Festival. The lineup includes BTS, TWICE, MAMAMOO, GFRIEND, EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Winner, Apink, SUNMI, Vibe, Ben, BOL4, SEVENTEEN, MONSTA X, and MOMOLAND. Stay tuned to watch their special year-end performances!


Status: Ongoing

Release Year: 0